How Are We Doing?

Here you can see reviews and testimonials from countless customers who have all relied on us for either a new vehicle, a used purchase, or even service and parts. See how their experience with Michael Toyota went.

If you would like to have your own Michael Toyota experience, then simply stop on by or give us a call today. Afterwards maybe you’d like to write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate when customers tell us how their visit went.

Customer Lobby
616 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vong4x4 22 Jul 2018
Just recently bought my dream car (Toyota Tacoma 4x4 Off road). My sales agent, Andreas K., was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was patient and provided excellent service. I will definitely refer friends and family to visit Michael Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria R., Fresno, CA 16 May 2018
This place is amazing. I was able to get my first new car (2017 Prius prime) from Luis Zepeda. He took the time to let me look at the different cars I was interested. He didnt rush me at all and got me the best deal. If your looking into getting a car this is the place to go and make sure to see Lui...s. The customer service and experience was overall amazing. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sean F., Sanger, CA 04 May 2018
Excellent service, Yvette got me in the dealership and Ernie Ott sold me my new Tacoma!
5 rate
Yelp
Claudette Tiburcio 26 Apr 2018
I want to thank Arthur Thomason for the very good service he provided us during the purchase of our latest Toyota car, a 2018 Highlander. He was very patient, helpful and friendly from the start to the end. He's a cool guy with an amazing, warm smile with great customer service and I'm sure to recom...mend him to my family and friends. He even did the personal touch of doing the cleaning/last minute detailing of the car. Wow, very impressive. More power to you, Arthur!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
LILY CASAS 20 Apr 2018
They are very friendly and provide great service. Sal Vargas is always ready to help and takes care of my cars as if I were family. I always refer friends and family just because their customer service is amazing!
5 rate
Google
Lily C., West Covina, CA 20 Apr 2018
Michael Toyota takes care of all of my service needs! Sal Vargas is very knowledgeable and professional yet manages to always make me feel like family when I go get my vehicles serviced. I trust them because they're always honest and keep my cars reliable! Keep up the good work guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Greetings ToYou 20 Apr 2018
Our experience at Michael Toyota was a pleasant experience because of the salesman Andreas Kippings sincere interest in the car we wanted. He was very helpful in all our needs. We felt his interest was more important than just selling a car that day. He was very patient with us and would walk away f...rom time to time so we could talk about the car. No pressure just knowledgeable information that helped us decide on our 2018 Camry LE. (Galactic Aqua color) This was the best car buying experience we have had. We just love it !!! Thank you Andreas for your great help and service . Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Luk 09 Apr 2018
I had a great experience with Michael Toyota service. The service consultant Michael Betlach went above and beyond to help identify and solve our car’s issues. On the phone, Michael was also extremely patient in explaining things to me and he is truly a compassionate fellow. I left Toyota service ...not feeling as much of a customer, but rather a member of their family. If I ever need automotive help in Fresno again, I will surely go back to this automotive center. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shauna F., Fowler, CA 19 Dec 2017
Just bought a 2014 Prius - worked with Guy Hiyama - he made everything easy peasy, quick, friendly and straightforward - I'm definitely going to request him again next time we're in the market for a car.
5 rate
Yelp
Janet_Smith10 08 Nov 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by these sales representatives they went the extra mile for me so very thankful. Will recommend to any friends or family looking to buy a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Express Maintenance

Store Info

50 W. Bullard Ave.

Fresno, CA 93704

Sales: (559) 477-4053

Sales & Finance Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Service & Express Maintenance Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Follow Us

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.