How Are We Doing?

Here you can see reviews and testimonials from countless customers who have all relied on us for either a new vehicle, a used purchase, or even service and parts. See how their experience with Michael Toyota went.

If you would like to have your own Michael Toyota experience, then simply stop on by or give us a call today. Afterwards maybe you’d like to write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate when customers tell us how their visit went.

Customer Lobby
622 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela Copeland 24 Sep 2018
Mikey Bringetto and one of the managers, Sal, were amazing!!!! They went out of their way to resolve my issue and really made what started as a very stressful experience, all work out in the end. They were both extremely friendly and professional. They remained in regular contact with me so that I w...ould always be aware of what was going on! I was already pleased with my purchase of a Sienna, but knowing that people like Mikey, Sal, and another team member who helped me previously (Angie) are there makes me feel so much more pleased with our purchase, especially in the long term!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Bennett 22 Aug 2018
Andreas did a Great job demonsting the RAV4 Limited for us. It has many more features than we knew about.
5 rate
Google
Nada Assy 30 Jul 2018
Love doing my car service at Michael Toyota simply because all staff are very friendly today I was helped by Angie she is awesome nice explained everything I needed to know great job will definitely come back !!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Jul 2018
Love doing my car service at Michael Toyota simply because all staff are very friendly today I was helped by Angie she is awesome nice explained everything I needed to know great job will definitely come back !!
5 rate
Google
Vong4x4 22 Jul 2018
Just recently bought my dream car (Toyota Tacoma 4x4 Off road). My sales agent, Andreas K., was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was patient and provided excellent service. I will definitely refer friends and family to visit Michael Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria R., Fresno, CA 16 May 2018
This place is amazing. I was able to get my first new car (2017 Prius prime) from Luis Zepeda. He took the time to let me look at the different cars I was interested. He didnt rush me at all and got me the best deal. If your looking into getting a car this is the place to go and make sure to see Lui...s. The customer service and experience was overall amazing. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sean F., Sanger, CA 04 May 2018
Excellent service, Yvette got me in the dealership and Ernie Ott sold me my new Tacoma!
5 rate
Yelp
A Google User 26 Apr 2018
I want to thank Arthur Thomason for the very good service he provided us during the purchase of our latest Toyota car, a 2018 Highlander. He was very patient, helpful and friendly from the start to the end. He's a cool guy with an amazing, warm smile with great customer service and I'm sure to recom...mend him to my family and friends. He even did the personal touch of doing the cleaning/last minute detailing of the car. Wow, very impressive. More power to you, Arthur!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Claudette Tiburcio 26 Apr 2018
I want to thank Arthur Thomason for the very good service he provided us during the purchase of our latest Toyota car, a 2018 Highlander. He was very patient, helpful and friendly from the start to the end. He's a cool guy with an amazing, warm smile with great customer service and I'm sure to recom...mend him to my family and friends. He even did the personal touch of doing the cleaning/last minute detailing of the car. Wow, very impressive. More power to you, Arthur!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
LILY CASAS 20 Apr 2018
They are very friendly and provide great service. Sal Vargas is always ready to help and takes care of my cars as if I were family. I always refer friends and family just because their customer service is amazing!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Express Maintenance

Store Info

50 W. Bullard Ave.

Fresno, CA 93704

Sales: (559) 477-4053

Sales & Finance Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Service & Express Maintenance Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Follow Us

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.