How Are We Doing?

Here you can see reviews and testimonials from countless customers who have all relied on us for either a new vehicle, a used purchase, or even service and parts. See how their experience with Michael Toyota went.

If you would like to have your own Michael Toyota experience, then simply stop on by or give us a call today. Afterwards maybe you’d like to write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate when customers tell us how their visit went.

Customer Lobby
629 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diana Chacon 28 Oct 2018
I had an amazing experience buying my first new car. Sales consultant Rick Matheson took his time with me and family to look around and find a car that I really wanted. It helped a lot that he was Spanish speaking and was able to speak with my family with ease.
5 rate
Google
Fenton Torrez 28 Oct 2018
Miguel was a great help and hopefully everything will look like I'm not being Bamboozled on the price ,because of me going to Michael Chevrolet and Michael Toyota, instead of a backyard mechanic or wanna be ASE. I want to fix my car right but I don't want to be taken advantage of like before in the ...past,with Michael Show more
4 rate
Google
Gihonda127 25 Oct 2018
My family and I had the pleasure of working with Andreas as one of the Sales associates at Michael Toyota and we were very impressed with his way of allowing us to ask questions about a vehicle we were interested in and not making us feel as though we were naive. Andreas answered our questions and ...concerns with straight forward answers, and when he didn't know the answer, he went to find out and came back in a timely manner. My wife and I both took turns test driving with our children in the vehicle as they are just as much a part of being interested in the vehicle as we were. Andreas took time to show us how to operate the vehicle as it was a hybrid and with a lot of new technology, and it was really helpful. Andreas Kipping and his team really made us feel good being there and we will come back when it is time for another vehicle in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonyokoro 23 Oct 2018
Staff was courteous and able to demonstrate knowledge of the car. Keep up the good work Brian.dealership employees were good. We were offered coffee and cold water. Timely assistance.
5 rate
DealerRater
Audra da Rosa 18 Oct 2018
I would have given 5 stars, because they were otherwise really great, but the receptionist wasn't super friendly when I called and made the appointment. She just was not very personable, which is a must for a customer service person. I was actually able to get an appointment for the following day f...or my 15000 mile service. I arrived just before my appointment time and was greeted almost immediately. He checked my car in within minutes of my arrival. He was very friendly and efficient. They told me that it would take about an hour and a half and it took right about that time frame, maybe a little shorter of the time frame than that. Upon my return to pick up the car, the cashier was click and friendly. It took a second for them to acknowledge me waiting for someone to retrieve my car for me but it wasn't an extraordinary long amount of time. Once he took my keys from me, I had my car in a matter of about a minute or two. He was also very polite. I actually am very fond of this location's service department. And this is only the first time that I have had any sort of complaint about any of their employees. Show more
4 rate
Google
Alejanda Cobarrubia 15 Oct 2018
If you need sales guy who will take care of you from start to finish, who will be patient and knowledgeable of any question you have go to Marco Cornejo! If you need a Spanish speaker as well I highly recommend him as his Spanish is very good. He overall made my first time buying experience pleasant.... Show more
5 rate
Google
curtis stimach 30 Sep 2018
A little expensive, however customer service is amazing. I've been to a few different dealerships but this one is by far the kindest. You won't feel pressured for any unnecessary services and they are expedient.
5 rate
Google
Angela Copeland 24 Sep 2018
Mikey Bringetto and one of the managers, Sal, were amazing!!!! They went out of their way to resolve my issue and really made what started as a very stressful experience, all work out in the end. They were both extremely friendly and professional. They remained in regular contact with me so that I w...ould always be aware of what was going on! I was already pleased with my purchase of a Sienna, but knowing that people like Mikey, Sal, and another team member who helped me previously (Angie) are there makes me feel so much more pleased with our purchase, especially in the long term!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Bennett 22 Aug 2018
Andreas did a Great job demonsting the RAV4 Limited for us. It has many more features than we knew about.
5 rate
Google
Nada Assy 30 Jul 2018
Love doing my car service at Michael Toyota simply because all staff are very friendly today I was helped by Angie she is awesome nice explained everything I needed to know great job will definitely come back !!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Express Maintenance

Store Info

50 W. Bullard Ave.

Fresno, CA 93704

Sales: (559) 477-4053

Sales & Finance Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Service & Express Maintenance Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Follow Us

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.