Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Here you can see reviews and testimonials from countless customers who have all relied on us for either a new vehicle, a used purchase, or even service and parts. See how their experience with Michael Toyota went.

If you would like to have your own Michael Toyota experience, then simply stop on by or give us a call today. Afterwards maybe you’d like to write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate when customers tell us how their visit went.

Customer Lobby
522 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cyn P., Fresno, CA 22 Jan 2017
I have purchased here cars from them over the years.  Always felt I was treated respectfully and was given a fair price.  Ask for Dale, he was great when I bought my last car.  Don't love their service department, but only used them once in the last 15 years.  They might be great now.
4 rate
Yelp
Laurie D., Sanger, CA 22 Jan 2017
Ryan Patrick was an amazing service coordinator.  He got back to me when promised and had my car ready on time.  Great customer service!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Dino P., Fresno, CA 22 Jan 2017
scheduled my appointment with friendly young lady, get a couple of reminders via email, arrive for my service and met with DEVIN. this young man was totally professional, friendly and courteous. Devin explained everything and most importantly set me up for my next service. my tacoma was ready for pi...ckup even before i was. great Toyota service. thanks DEVIN. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
MarshaP 04 Oct 2016
My salesman Chris Alcantar helped me get a deal I could afford. I have a disability that makes it difficult for me to walk and Chris searched the lot for me to find the perfect car. He drove the cars up to me so I wouldn't have to walk around the lot. He was courteous and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car guy 3 04 Oct 2016
This was the third vehicle I have bought here. A used Toyota Camry , a new Toyota truck and a new Camry. Their prices are reasonable. The sales person who helped me Dennis Valpey was very professional and new his inventory. In past dealing with their parts department for upgrade parts for the pr...ior vehicles. They we're very professional and what I requested came in quick was never given the runaround. I plan to buy another vehicle here in the future a truck. Thank You Mr. Vasquez Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Watson617 30 Sep 2016
Very good customer service dan sands went above and beyond they had my car ready very fast and they called after to ask me if I had any questions
5 rate
DealerRater
Jj17 28 Sep 2016
Harry Gill was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I wasn't sure which car I wanted to buy and he Helped me to see the merits of each model so I could make a constructive decision. I'm very happy with my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
dino p., Fresno, CA 20 Sep 2016
scheduled my appointment with friendly young lady, get a couple of reminders via email, arrive for my service and met with DEVIN. this young man was totally professional, friendly and courteous. Devin explained everything and most importantly set me up for my next service. my tacoma was ready for pi...ckup even before i was. great Toyota service. thanks DEVIN. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
jeev5338 07 Sep 2016
One of my best car buying experiences. Javier Lopez the salesman was very proper and helping. Ended up picking up 2 cars due to what I liked.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Ann 10 Aug 2016
I came in with a printout of the stats that I wanted on the car I was looking for and he answered very question I had and showed me how Michael Toyota could give me a better deal then my credit union offed and the car that they order did not have as much as the one that Michael had and the over all ...deal was better with Michael Toyota so needless to say I want with Michael Toyota. All their salesmen were very pleasant and friendly to deal with they made me very Happy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Express Maintenance

Store Info

50 W. Bullard Ave.

Fresno, CA 93704

Sales: (559) 477-4053

Sales & Finance Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Service & Express Maintenance Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Follow Us